Uncategorised | 4th September 2017

Paradigm Trust is seeking teachers and support staff at all levels to join Ipswich Academy

In September 2015 Ipswich Academy became the fourth school to become part of Paradigm Trust. There are a number of vacancies for teachers who are seeking to make a significant contribution. You will need to be open to fresh challenges, have high energy and commitment levels and work to the highest standards. The rewards are excellent, with performance related pay for the best teachers.

Teachers/support staff with leadership and management experience, NQTs and subject leads are welcome to get in touch to make an application. We would also like to hear from primary colleagues with experience in key stage 2. Opportunities are also available for paid graduate interns.

If you are excited by the chance to prove yourself, earn more and be part of a successful Trust, please contact us to arrange a meeting to discuss the vacancies. In the first instance email hr@paradigmtrust.org.

Uncategorised | 16th June 2017

Lead Science Technician vacancy

Please find attached documents relating to our Lead Science Technician vacancy:

Completed applications should be returned to hr@paradigmtrust.org

Uncategorised | 15th June 2017

Year 11 end of term arrangements

Please find attached two documents relating to end of term arrangements for year 11:

Uncategorised | 18th May 2017

Year 11 Summer 2017 Exam Schedule

Morning  Date Afternoon
Paper Paper
French (Reading and Listening) Tuesday 16th May Biology Unit 1
ICT Unit 1: Living In A Digital World Wednesday 17th May  
Chemistry Unit 1 Thursday 18th May  
  Friday 19th May Portuguese Writing
Turkish Writing
PE Theory Exam
English Literature Paper 1 Monday 22nd May Geography Unit 1
Chinese (Reading and Listening) Tuesday 23rd May Cache exam
Portuguese Listening Wednesday 24th May Physics Unit 1
Turkish Listening
Mathematics Paper 1 Thursday 25th May  
English Literature Paper 2 Friday 26th May  
History Paper 1 Monday 5th June  
English Language Paper 1 Tuesday 6th June Geography Unit 2
  Wednesday 7th June  
Mathematics Paper 2 Thursday 8th June  
Biology Unit 2 Friday 9th June Portuguese Reading
Turkish Reading
Music
English Language Paper 2 Monday 12th June Health and social care
Mathematics Paper 3 Tuesday 13th June Hospitality & Catering Unit 2
Chemistry Unit 2 Wednesday 14th June History Paper 2
  Thursday 15th June  
Physics Unit 2 Friday 16th June D&T Resistant Materials
Biology Unit 3 Monday 19th June  
History paper 3 Tuesday 20th June  
Chemistry Unit 3 Wednesday 21st June  
  Thursday 22nd  June  
Physics Unit 3 Friday 23rd June  
D&T Product Design Monday 26th June

Uncategorised | 23rd February 2017

Whole School Information Letter

Please click here to access the letter.

Uncategorised | 19th September 2016

Key dates for 2016/17 – assessment/examination periods and parent/carer consultations

These can be accessed by clicking here.

Uncategorised | 4th September 2015

Letter for parents/carers – 1 September 2015

Please click here to view letter.

Please click here to view question and answer document.

Last updated September 5, 2015